David Dean – Chair

President Dean International and Chairman Legislative Committee

Michael Lee – Vice Chair

Senior Director, Frito-Lay, Inc. and Vice Chair Legislative Committee

Ron Robbins – Treasurer

Robbins Tapp Cobb & Associates Chairman, Finance Committee

James F. Hughes – Secretary

Retired Dallas Police Department Vice Chair Crime Stoppers Committee

Jean Maier Dean

CEO Nathan Maier Consulting Eng. Chair Crime Stoppers Committee

Matt Foster

AT&T - External & Legislative Affairs

Joseph J. Fox, Esq.

Vice President Human Resources and Employment Law  Celanese International Chemical Corporation

Susan Harris

Manager, Public Affairs - Mid-Tex Division of Atmos Energy Corporation

Eric Jackson

Retired FBI

Larry Jasper

Dallas County Sheriffs Reserve Division

Chancellor Justin Lonon

Dallas College

Richard Roper

Partner at Holland & Knight LLP, Vice Chair Legislative Committee

Cheryl Sinacola

Community Board Member since 2012 for KickStart Kids

Carole S. Young

Trustee at Medical City
Chair, Cybercrime Committee